Service Area

Computer Recycling Center provides secure, certified e-waste recycling and data destruction services to businesses, government agencies, and residents in Southern Missouri and Northwest Arkansas. Below is a list of some of the larger cities in our service area.

  • Springfield
  • Lake Ozark
  • Joplin
  • West Plains
  • Branson
  • Clinton
  • Nixa
  • Ozark
  • Republic
  • Bentonville
  • Rogers
  • Springdale
  • Fayetteville
  • Harrison
Computer Recycling Center Service Area map showing a section of Southern Missouri and Northern Arkansas